QUESTEX ASIA VIRTUAL EVENTS

REGISTER FOR ANY AND ALL EVENTS BELOW!

 

OUR EVENTS

Questex Asia brings you virtual updates and expert panels discussing a myriad of topics. We'll assemble a series of experts to discuss industry's role in preparing for a pandemic and what steps can be taken to mitigate risk while dealing with the outbreak.

CUSTOM WEBINAR

 

LEVERAGING AI & AUTOMATION DURING A HEALTH CRISIS

June 3, 2020
10AM SGT (UTC +8) / 12PM AEST (UTC +10)

LEARN MORE Group

 

HOW SMBs CAN SUSTAIN, INNOVATE & GROW IN THESE UNCERTAIN TIMES

June 17, 2020
11AM SGT (UTC +8)

LEARN MORE Group

NOW STREAMING ON DEMAND

 

CONQUERING TECH FRONTIERS & NEW CHALLENGES

Accelerating the Adoption of Ideal Technologies through Partnerships: CIOs for Continuity, Value Creation and Operational Excellence

Compliance and Privacy Challenges: Are Security and Privacy Challenges Neglected in the Push Towards Agility and Swift Turnaround? 

Using big data, AI, and blockchain technologies to improve jobs and skills forecasting, matching, and verification

May 5, 2020
10AM SGT (UTC +8)

WATCH ON-DEMAND Group

CMO PANEL DISCUSSIONS

Integrating Martech: Creating Connected Experience with Emerging Ecosystems

Measuring Efficiency vs. Effectiveness: Understanding the Emerging Trends in Brand Management

The New Generation CMO: What are the New Trends and How to Fast Track in Building Connection with the Consumers

May 12, 2020
10AM SGT (UTC +8)

WATCH ON-DEMAND Group

COST OPTIMIZATION STRATEGIES

Building Resilience through Cost Optimization and Resilient Strategies

Fostering Collaborative Innovation to Transform Business and Drive Better Decision Making

Transforming Performance Management (PM): How Can CFOs Integrate New Approaches for Financial Gain and Business Value

May 19, 2020
10AM JKT (UTC +7)

WATCH ON-DEMAND Group

 

INTELLIGENT AUTOMATION IN TELECOM

May 21, 2020
10.30AM SGT (UTC +8) / 12:30PM AEST (UTC +10)

WATCH ON-DEMAND Group

 

THE DIGITAL WORKFORCE & THE FUTURE OF BANKING & FINANCIAL SERVICES

May 28, 2020
11AM SGT (UTC +8)/ 1PM AEST (UTC +10)

WATCH ON-DEMAND Group